LPD welcomes new Explorers December 7

December 8, 2016

Lawrence, Indiana’s oldest Explorer Post 160, welcomed 20 new members at a ceremony in the Public Assembly Room December 7. The following individuals took their oaths and were awarded the badge with Mayor Steve Collier and Police Chief David Hofmann presiding:

Scout Akamu
Walker Albright
Peter Boldt
Alexander Creekmore
Jalen Deramus
James Despain
Isaiah Garrett
Tyler Harper
Jacob Hobson
Tyler Johnson
Tylan Jones
Nicholas King
Bennett Lushin
Kenneth Miles
James Norris
Garrett Pritchard
Zack Rogers
Brenna Steiff
Hunter Sumner
Donny Woodcock