Public Safety

Fire Administration

Headquarters: 9001 E. 59th St., Suite 204, Lawrence, IN, 46216

Fire Chiefs:

Dino Batalis, dbatalis@cityoflawrence.org
Fire Chief
317-547-4371

James Hardie,  jhardie@cityoflawrence.org
Deputy Chief of Operations

Robert Wallace, rwallace@cityoflawrence.org
Deputy Chief of Administration

Tony Dowd, adowd@cityoflawrence.org
Division Chief of EMS

Adam Reine, areine@cityoflawrence.org
Division Chief of Fire Training

Eric Gamble, egamble@cityoflawrence.org
Division Chief of Fire Investigations

 

Battalion Chiefs:

Pat Griffin
Battalion Chief A Shift

Brian Funk
Battalion Chief B Shift

Bryan Cox
Battalion Chief of C shift