Public Safety

Fire Administration

Headquarters: 9001 E. 59th St., Suite 204, Lawrence, IN, 46216

Dino Batalis

Fire Chief
(317) 547-4371
dbatalis@cityoflawrence.org

 

 

James Hardie

Deputy Chief of Operations
jhardie@cityoflawrence.org

 

 

Robert Wallace

Deputy Chief of Administration
rwallace@cityoflawrence.org

 

 

Tony Dowd

Division Chief of EMS
adowd@cityoflawrence.org

 

 

Adam Reine

Division Chief of Fire Training
areine@cityoflawrence.org

 

 

Eric Gamble

Division Chief of Fire Investigations
egamble@cityoflawrence.org

 

 

Pat Griffin

Battalion Chief A Shift

 

 

Brian Funk

Battalion Chief B Shift

 

 

Bryan Cox

Battalion Chief of C shift