Staff Directory

Mayor's Administration

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anthony, WilliamPublic Works Director/Code Enforcement(317) 545-5566wanthony@cityoflawrence.org
Batalis, DinoFire Chief(317) 542-4550dbatalis@cityoflawrence.org
Collier, SteveMayor(317) 545-6191scollier@cityoflawrence.org
Fenwick, JasonController(317) 549-4804jfenwick@cityoflawrence.org
Gutting, JimCorporation Counsel to Utilities(317) 542-4464jgutting@cityoflawrence.org
Hoff, MauraCity Attorney(317) 542-4465mhoff@cityoflawrence.org
Hofmann, DavidChief of Police(317) 542-4500dhofmann@cityoflawrence.org
Johnson, DavidCorporation Counsel for the City(317) 545-6191djohnson@cityorlawrence.org
Lotts, DavidDPW Director/Streets & Solid Waste(317) 545-8787dlotts@cityoflawrence.org
Martin, EricParks & Recreation Director(317) 281-6109emartin@cityoflawrence.org
Salsbery, ScottUtilities Superintendent(317) 524-6305ssalsbery@cityoflawrence.org
Starnes, CamEconomic Development Director(317) 542-4461cstarnes@cityoflawrence.org

 

Common Council