4th Fest Parade 2022

Published Jul 6, 2022

Thank you to everyone who participated in our 2022 4th Fest Parade! Captain Cantrell, Hal Daniels and the Color Guard, Exchange Club & LUMC, LT Marching Pride, Grand Marshall Jack Keefer, Mayor Steve Collier, Chief of Staff Dave Hofmann, Dr. Shawn Smith, LPD Chief Gary Woodruff, MSDLT School Board, MSDLT Bus, MRAP, City Clerk Kathy Walton, Mayor Joe Hogsett, Marion County Sherriff’s Office, Senator Andre Carson, Senator Kyle Walker, MSDLT Food Truck, Yard Sign Sisters, Sahara Grotto, VFW Post 261, Blue Star Banner, Cyndi for Indy, Joe Elsener and Matt Huckleby Lawrence Township Republican Club, Angela Grabovsky, Brad Klopfenstein (GLCC), Patrick Gleason and the Masonic Lodge, Judge Kim Bacon, Constable Terry Burns, District 2 Councilor Rick Wells, Lawrence Township Democratic Club, John Hicks VFW 11th District, Roller Cave, Kids and Adults Dental, Williamson Body Shop, PawStop, City of Lawrence Streets Department, St. Lawrence, Brad Jones, Naptown Rollers, Jeep Jamboree, Lawrence Township Football League, LN Wildcats, LC Bears, Indy Bears, Jarnel Conrad, Tyrell and Tyrese Smith, Dorothea Gail and the cheerleaders, Harold and Susan Bricker, Les McConnell, goPuff, Urban Restoration, Lawrence DPW and the Blue Banner Program, Special Olympics, Lawrence Apostolic Church, Josh Macedo, Victory Title, Gibson Athletic Center, the Lawrence Police Department, and the Lawrence Fire Department. Apologies in advance if I accidentally left anyone out!



More Videos