Swearing in Ceremony of Mayor Deborah Whitfield

Published Jan 2, 2024

January 1, 2024 Welcome & Introduction Ali Brown, Indianapolis City-County Council Pledge of Allegiance Nick Rehmel, Lawrence Fire Department Invocation Chaplain Dr. Carl Thompson Song Selection Chris Wilburn Swearing in of the Lawrence Common Council by Judge John Chavis Swearing in of the Lawrence City Clerk Leatrice Adkisson Swearing in of Lawrence Mayor Deborah Whitfield Swearing in of Fire Chief Bob Wallace Closing Remarks by Mayor Whitfield



More Videos