Public Safety

Fire Administration

Headquarters: 9001 E. 59th St., Suite 302, Lawrence, IN, 46216

Brian Funk

Deputy Chief of Operations



Tony Dowd

Deputy Chief of Administration



John Phelps

Division Chief of Fire Training



Eric Gamble

Division Chief of Fire Investigations



John Moore

Division Chief of EMS



Pat Griffin

Battalion Chief A Shift



Stephen Lizon

Battalion Chief B Shift



Bryan Cox

Battalion Chief of C shift